To:  All Members

No. 06/00

 

Marketing Contact Details

The following list has been compiled to assist Members in addressing their enquiries. For any further questions please contact the undersigned.

Staff Member

Position

Responsibility

Contact details

Greg Boland General Manager NZFOE - NZFOE
- SFE Marketing and Education.
Ph: 0011 64 9 309 8308
Fax: 0011 64 9 3098817
gboland@sfe.com.au
Michelle Carlin Manager, Retail Marketing - Retail marketing and business development including Your Trading EdgeŽ. Ph: 02 9256 0571
Fax: 02 9256 0442
mcarlin@sfe.com.au
Stephen Chambers Manager, Financial Products Marketing - Institutional marketing and business development. Ph: 02 9256 0717
Fax: 02 9256 0442
schambers@sfe.com.au
Matthew Gibbs Manager Media & Corporate Relations - Media Relations & Corporate communications. Ph: 02 9256 0494
Fax: 02 9256 0666
mgibbs@sfe.com.au
Grant Hinrichsen Commodity Product
Manager
- Commodity product marketing and business development. Ph: 02 9256 0576
Fax: 02 9256 0442
ghinrichsen@sfe.com.au
Scott Maclean Marketing Analyst - Institutional product marketing
- Secretarial for the MFHFA
Ph: 02 9256 0596
Fax: 02 9256 0442
smaclean@sfe.com.au
Marijana Brcic Marketing Analyst, Retail Marketing - Retail marketing and business development including Your Trading EdgeŽ. Ph: 02 9256 0108
Fax: 02 9256 0442
mbrcic@sfe.com.au
Libby Barnes Marketing Co-ordinator - Marketing administration
- Promotional Items
- Databases
Ph: 02 9256 0483
Fax: 02 9256 0442
lbarnes@sfe.com.au
Noel Bate Marketing Assistant - Maintaining marketing database
- Your Trading Edge Membership
Ph: 02 9256 0583
Fax: 02 9256 0442
nbate@sfe.com.au

 

Michelle Carlin
Manager; Retail Marketing
24/01/2000