

4 January 2016

## MARKET RELEASE

## REMOVAL FROM OFFICIAL LIST

ASX's policy is that it is appropriate to automatically remove from the official list any entity whose securities have been suspended from trading for a continuous period of 3 years. The removal will take effect from the commencement of trading on the first trading day after the expiration of that 3 year period.

Under transitional arrangements implemented when the policy was introduced, if an entity's securities had been continuously suspended as at 1 January 2014 for 12 months or more, the entity would automatically be removed from the official list if it remained continuously suspended up to 1 January 2016, with the removal being effective from the commencement of trading on the first business day after 1 January 2016.

ASX's policy and these transitional arrangements are explained in section 3.4 of ASX Listing Rules Guidance Note 33 *Removal of Entities from the ASX Official List*.

In accordance with this policy, the following entities have been removed from the official list by ASX under listing rule 17.12 from the commencement of trading on 4 January 2016.

	AAT Corporation Limited	AAT
	Advanced Energy Systems Limited	AES
	AED Oil Limited	AED
	Air Change International Limited	AHJ
	Ausmani Limited	ABF
1	Australian Zircon NL	AZC
	Beauty Health Group Limited	BHG
	Bounty Mining Limited	BNT
	BrisConnections Unit Trusts	BCS
	CB Australia Limited	СВК
	Computronics Holdings Limited	CPS
	Fitgenes Limited	FIT



	-
GRG International Limited	GRG
IDM International Limited	IDM
Indigo Properties Australia Limited	IPA
Indopac Holdings Limited	IDP
Land and Mineral Exploration Limited	LDM
Lemarne Corporation Limited	LMC
Metroland Australia Limited	MTD
Morning Star Gold NL	МСО
Plentex Limited	PRM
Reeltime Media Limited	RMA
Rivercity Motorway Group	RCY
Sofcom Limited	SOF
Solagran Limited	SLA
Telesso Technologies Limited	TEO
Xiaoxiao Education Limited	XXL

## David Barnett General Manager, Listings Compliance