Clearing and Settlement of Cash Equities in Australia

Contact the Forum Chair

The Chair of the Forum is Dr Ken Henry AC. Dr Henry is a director of the ASX Limited, ASX Clear and ASX Settlement Boards.

Dr Henry Served as the Secretary of the Federal Department of the Treasury from 2001 to 2011. He has been a director of National Australia Bank since November 2011 and is Chairman of the Institute of Public Policy (Crawford School of Public Policy) at the Australian National University (ANU).

Communications to the Forum Chair can be emailed to: