Skip to content

ASX Equity Research Scheme - reports released

REPORTS THAT HAVE BEEN RELEASED UNDER THE ASX EQUITY RESEARCH SCHEME – RETAIL AND INSTITUTIONAL REPORTS

PLEASE NOTE: You should contact the Research Provider if you wish to obtain a copy of a report (see contact details below).

The research reports were prepared solely by the Research Provider listed. ASX did not prepare any of the research reports and has not contributed in any way to their content. The role of ASX in relation to the preparation of the research reports is limited to funding their preparation, by the Research Provider listed, in accordance with the ASX Equity Research Scheme.

ASX does not provide financial product advice. The views expressed in the research reports may not necessarily reflect the views of ASX. To the maximum extent permitted by law, no representation, warranty or undertaking, express or implied, is made and no responsibility or liability is accepted by ASX as to the adequacy, accuracy, completeness or reasonableness of the research reports.

You are responsible for making your own independent assessment of the matters in the research reports. You must rely on your own representatives to give you advice about the matters in the research reports.

 

Company Research Provider Contact Details Report Date
FINBAR GROUP LIMITED WILSON HTM SERVICES PTY LIMITED Chris Gibson CFA
+613 9640 3828
chris.gibson@wilsonhtm.com.au

James Ferrier CFA
+613 9640 3827
james.ferrier@wilsonhtm.com.au
17 July 2013
ABERDEEN LEADERS LIMITED BAILLIEU HOLST LTD Josh Kannourakis
+613 9602 9265
jkannourakis@baillieu.com.au
23 July 2013
AMP CAPITAL CHINA GROWTH FUND BAILLIEU HOLST LTD Josh Kannourakis
+613 9602 9265
jkannourakis@baillieu.com.au
23 July 2013
ING PRIVATE EQUITY ACCESS LIMITED BAILLIEU HOLST LTD Josh Kannourakis
+613 9602 9265
jkannourakis@baillieu.com.au
23 July 2013
IRONBARK CAPITAL LIMITED BAILLIEU HOLST LTD Josh Kannourakis
+613 9602 9265
jkannourakis@baillieu.com.au
23 July 2013
OZGROWTH LIMITED BAILLIEU HOLST LTD Josh Kannourakis
+613 9602 9265
jkannourakis@baillieu.com.au
23 July 2013
BIONOMICS LIMITED SHAW STOCKBROKING LIMITED Darren Vincent
+612 9238 1269
dvincent@shawstock.com.au
26 July 2013
360 CAPITAL INDUSTRIAL FUND RBS MORGANS LIMITED Fiona Buchanan
+617 3334 4879
fiona.buchanan@rbsmorgans.com

Scott Murdoch
+617 3334 4516
smurdoch@rbsmorgans.com

15 August 2013
PRANA BIOTECHNOLOGY LIMITED WILSON HTM SERVICES PTY LIMITED Shane Storey
+61 7 3212 1351
shane.storey@wilsonhtm.com.au
2 September 2013
VITA LIFE SCIENCES LIMITED WILSON HTM SERVICES PTY LIMITED

Chris Gibson CFA
+61 3 9640 3828
chris.gibson@wilsonhtm.com.au

James Ferrier CFA
+61 3 9640 3828
james.ferrier@wilsonhtm.com.au

9 September 2013
SAUNDERS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED WILSON HTM SERVICES PTY LIMITED  Chris Gibson CFA
+61 3 9640 3828
chris.gibson@wilsonhtm.com.au

James Ferrier CFA
+61 3 9640 3828
james.ferrier@wilsonhtm.com.au
9 September 2013
CEDAR WOODS PROPERTIES LIMITED PATERSONS SECURITIES LIMITED Digby Gilmour
+61 8 9263 1664
dgilmour@psl.com.au
20 September 2013

TREASURY GROUP LIMITED
SHAW STOCKBROKING LIMITED Martin Crabb
+61 2 9238 1352
mcrabb@shawstock.com.au
16 September 2013
COUNTPLUS LIMITED MOELIS & COMPANY AUSTRALIA PTY LIMITED   Adam Michell
+61 2 8288 5408
adam.michell@moelis.com
24 September 2013
BROCKMAN MINING LIMITED  BBY LIMITED Mike Harrowell
+61 2 9226 0043
mrh@bby.com.au
25 September 2013
ALGAE.TEC LIMITED PATERSONS SECURITIES LIMITED Matthew Trivett
+61 7 3737 8053
mtrivett@psl.com.au
24 September 2013
DICKER DATA LIMITED PATERSONS SECURITIES LIMITED Ben Kakoschke
+61 3 9242 4181
bkakoschke@psl.com.au
30 September 2013
GAGE ROADS BREWING CO. LTD PATERSONS SECURITIES LIMITED Digby Gilmour
+61 8 9263 1664
dgilmour@psl.com.au  
3 October 2013
WIDE BAY AUSTRALIA LTD CCZ STATTON EQUITIES PTY LTD Ian Munro
+61 3 8605 7902
imunro@ccz.com.au  
8 October 2013
WARRNAMBOOL CHEESE & BUTTER FACTORY COMPANY HOLDINGS LTD PATERSONS SECURITIES LIMITED Rob Brierley
+61 8 9263 1611
rbrierley@psl.com.au  
10 October 2013
SERVCORP LIMITED CCZ STATTON EQUITIES PTY LTD Raju Ahmed
+61 2 9238 8237
rahmed@ccz.com.au  
14 October 2013
MAYNE PHARMA GROUP LIMITED MOELIS & COMPANY AUSTRALIA PTY LIMITED Adam Michell
+61 2 8288 5408
adam.michell@moelis.com  
18 October 2013
AP EAGERS LIMITED J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES AUSTRALIA LIMITED Garry Sherriff
+61 2 9003 8621
garry.sherriff@jpmorgan.com  
21 October 2013
CTI LOGISTICS LIMITED PATERSONS SECURITIES LIMITED Digby Gilmour
+61 8 9263 1664
dgilmour@psl.com.au  
21 October 2013
MY NET FONE LIMITED PATERSONS SECURITIES LIMITED Marcus Hamilton
+61 8 9225 2836
mhamilton@psl.com.au  
22 October 2013
CALLIDEN GROUP LIMITED WILSON HTM SERVICES PTY LIMITED Stewart Oldfield
+61 3 9640 3818
stewart.oldfield@wilsonhtm.com.au  
23 October 2013
AUSTRALIAN EDUCATION TRUST MOELIS & COMPANY AUSTRALIA PTY LIMITED Simon Scott
+61 2 8288 5418
simon.scott@moelis.com  
29 October 2013
ETHANE PIPELINE INCOME FUND RBS MORGANS LIMITED
Nathan Lead
+61 7 3334 4548
nathan.lead@rbsmorgans.com  
29 October 2013
POSEIDON NICKEL LIMITED PATERSONS SECURITIES LIMITED Simon Tonkin
+61 8 9263 2816
stonkin@psl.com.au  
4 November 2013
GUJARAT NRE COKING COAL LIMITED J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES AUSTRALIA LIMITED Mark Busuttil
+61 2 9003 8619
mark.busuttil@jpmorgan.com  
4 November 2013
FOLKESTONE LIMITED RBS MORGANS LIMITED Fiona Buchanan
+61 7 3334 4879
fiona.buchanan@rbsmorgans.com  
4 November 2013
MONEY3 CORPORATION LIMITED PATERSONS SECURITIES LIMITED Tony Farnham
+61 2 9258 8973
tfarnham@psl.com.au  
7 November 2013
CARINDALE PROPERTY TRUST BBY LIMITED Dean Gomel
drg@bby.com.au  
8 November 2013
NEARMAP LTD PATERSONS SECURITIES LIMITED Marcus Hamilton
+61 8 9225 2836
mhamilton@psl.com.au  
12 November 2013
REEF CASINO TRUST MORGANS FINANCIAL LIMITED Josephine Little
+61 7 3334 4505
josephine.little@morgans.com
14 November 2013    
RUNGE PINCOCK MINARCO LIMITED MORGANS FINANCIAL LIMITED Roger Leaning
+61 7 3334 4554
roger.leaning@morgans.com
18 November 2013    
TRIBUNE RESOURCES LIMITED BBY LIMITED Kurt Worden
+61 2 9226 0100
kew@bby.com.au  
27 November 2013
TRINITY GROUP BBY LIMITED Dean Gomel
drg@bby.com.au  
28 November 2013
MAXITRANS INDUSTRIES LIMITED PATERSONS SECURITIES LIMITED Rob Brierley
+61 8 9263 1611
rbrierley@psl.com.au  
29 November 2013
CSG LIMITED J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES AUSTRALIA LIMITED Armina Soemino
+61 2 9003 8620
armina.x.soemino@jpmorgan.com
29 November 2013
HIGHLANDS PACIFIC LIMITED PATERSONS SECURITIES LIMITED Matthew Trivett
+61 7 3737 8053
mtrivett@psl.com.au  
2 December 2013
FOCUS MINERALS LIMITED MACQUARIE SECURITIES (AUSTRALIA) LIMITED Luke Gleeson
+61 8 9224 0866
luke.gleeson@macquarie.com
3 December 2013
ICON ENERGY LIMITED HARTLEYS LIMITED Simon Andrew
+61 8 9268 3020
simon_andrew@hartleys.com.au
5 December 2013
ASTRO JAPAN PROPERTY GROUP MOELIS & COMPANY AUSTRALIA PTY LIMITED Hamish Perks
+61 2 8288 5419
hamish.perks@moelis.com
6 December 2013
KORVEST LTD MORGANS FINANCIAL LIMITED Roger Leaning
+61 7 3334 4554
roger.leaning@morgans.com
10 December 2013
RXP SERVICES LIMITED BBY LIMITED Mark McDonnell
+61 2 9226 0090
mmm@bby.com.au
11 December 2013
RNY PROPERTY TRUST BBY LIMITED Dean Gomel
drg@bby.com.au
12 December 2013                     
CLOVER CORPORATION LIMITED MORGANS FINANCIAL LIMITED Scott Power
+61 7 3334 4884
scott.power@morgans.com
16 December 2013
CAPITOL HEALTH LIMITED MORGANS FINANCIAL LIMITED Scott Power
+61 7 3334 4884
scott.power@morgans.com
16 December 2013
K2 ASSET MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LIMITED SHAW STOCKBROKING LIMITED Martin Crabb
+61 2 9238 1352
mcrabb@shawstock.com.au
18 December 2013
ENERGY DEVELOPMENTS LTD J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES AUSTRALIA LIMITED Jason Steed
+61 2 9003 8609
jason.h.steed@jpmorgan.com
18 December 2013
IRON ROAD LIMITED TAYLOR COLLISON LIMITED Lachlan Rutherford PhD MBA
+61 8 8217 3900
lrutherford@taylorcollison.com.au
19 December 2013
GENERATION HEALTHCARE REIT MACQUARIE SECURITIES (AUSTRALIA) LIMITED Paul Checcin
+61 2 8232 4197
paul.checcin@macquarie.com
19 December 2013
OBJECTIVE CORPORATION LIMITED MORGANS FINANCIAL LIMITED Nick Harris
+61 7 3334 4557
nick.harris@morgans.com
19 December 2013
PEEL MINING LIMITED HARTLEYS LIMITED Mike Millikan
+61 8 9268 2805
mike_millikan@hartleys.com.au
20 December 2013
SUPPLY NETWORK LIMITED BAILLIEU HOLST LTD Josh Kannourakis
+613 9602 9265
jkannourakis@baillieu.com.au
20 December 2013
US MASTERS RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY FUND MORGANS FINANCIAL LIMITED Scott Murdoch
+61 7 3334 4516
scott.murdoch@morgans.com
20 December 2013
UXC LIMITED J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES AUSTRALIA LIMITED Armina Soemino
+61 2 9003 8620
armina.x.soemino@jpmorgan.com
20 December 2013
ALE PROPERTY GROUP MORGANS FINANCIAL LIMITED Fiona Buchanan
+61 7 3334 4879
fiona.buchanan@morgans.com
23 December 2013
AMA GROUP LIMITED MORGANS FINANCIAL LIMITED Alexandra Clarke
+61 7 3334 4804
alexandra.clarke@morgans.com
23 December 2013
LIFESTYLE COMMUNITIES LIMITED MORGANS FINANCIAL LIMITED Josephine Little
+61 7 3334 4505
josephine.little@morgans.com
23 December 2013
RED FORK ENERGY LIMITED MORGANS FINANCIAL LIMITED Krista Walter
+61 7 3334 4775
krista.walter@morgans.com
31 December 2013
ALTURA MINING LIMITED MORGANS FINANCIAL LIMITED Tom Sartor
+61 7 3334 4503
tom.sartor@morgans.com
31 December 2013
EQUATORIAL RESOURCES LIMITED TAYLOR COLLISON LIMITED Ryan Armstrong
+61 2 9210 1338
rarmstrong@taylorcollison.com.au
2 January 2014
GOWING BROTHERS LIMITED TAYLOR COLLISON LIMITED Christopher Eddington
+61 8 8217 3900
ceddington@taylorcollison.com.au
January 2014
TANDOU LIMITED BAILLIEU HOLST LTD Josh Kannourakis
+613 9602 9265
jkannourakis@baillieu.com.au
January 2014
HFA HOLDINGS LIMITED SHAW STOCKBROKING LIMITED Martin Crabb
+61 2 9238 1352
mcrabb@shawstock.com.au
10 January 2014
PMP LIMITED TAYLOR COLLISON LIMITED Adam Dellaverde
+61 8 8217 3923
adellaverde@taylorcollison.com.au
15 January 2014
CENTRAL PETROLEUM LIMITED HARTLEYS LIMITED Simon Andrew
+61 8 9268 3020
simon_andrew@hartleys.com.au
15 January 2014
ALKANE RESOURCES LIMITED MACQUARIE SECURITIES (AUSTRALIA) LIMITED Mitch Ryan
+61 2 8232 0397
mitch.ryan@macquarie.com
15 January 2014
LANTERN GROUP LIMITED BBY LIMITED Anthony Vogel
+61 2 9226 0005
adv@bby.com.au
16 January 2014
HUNTER HALL INTERNATIONAL LIMITED SHAW STOCKBROKING LIMITED Martin Crabb
+61 2 9238 1352
mcrabb@shawstock.com.au
16 January 2014
VOCUS COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED BAILLIEU HOLST LTD Stuart Roberts
+61 2 9250 8913
sroberts@baillieu.com.au
16 January 2014
SUNDANCE RESOURCES LIMITED MACQUARIE SECURITIES (AUSTRALIA) LIMITED Hayden Bairstow
+61 8 9224 0838
hayden.bairstow@macquarie.com
16 January 2014
CAPE LAMBERT RESOURCES LIMITED MACQUARIE SECURITIES (AUSTRALIA) LIMITED Hayden Bairstow
+61 8 9224 0838
hayden.bairstow@macquarie.com
16 January 2014
WESTERN DESERT RESOURCES LIMITED MACQUARIE SECURITIES (AUSTRALIA) LIMITED Hayden Bairstow
+61 8 9224 0838
hayden.bairstow@macquarie.com
16 January 2014
FLINDERS MINES LIMITED MACQUARIE SECURITIES (AUSTRALIA) LIMITED Hayden Bairstow
+61 8 9224 0838
hayden.bairstow@macquarie.com
16 January 2014
GBST HOLDINGS LIMITED BBY LIMITED Moira Daw
+61 2 9226 0164
mxd@bby.com.au
16 January 2014
CODAN LIMITED CIMB SECURITIES (AUSTRALIA) LIMITED Matthew Nicholas
+61 2 9694 6087
matthew.nicholas@cimb.com
16 January 2014
NEWSAT LIMITED BBY LIMITED Mark McDonnell
+61 2 9226 0090
mmm@bby.com.au
17 January 2014
NORTON GOLDFIELDS LIMITED BBY LIMITED Kurt Worden
+61 2 9226 0100
kew@bby.com.au
17 January 2014
SYRAH RESOURCES LIMITED PAC PARTNERS PTY LTD Andrew Shearer
+61 3 8633 9862
ashearer@pacpartners.com.au
17 January 2014
TORO RESOURCES LIMITED PAC PARTNERS PTY LTD Andrew Shearer
+61 3 8633 9862
ashearer@pacpartners.com.au
17 January 2014
SHERWIN IRON LIMITED BBY LIMITED Mike Harrowell
+61 2 9226 0043
mrh@bby.com.au
17 January 2014
SUNLAND GROUP LIMITED MOELIS & COMPANY AUSTRALIA PTY LIMITED Hamish Perks
+61 2 8288 5419
hamish.perks@moelis.com
17 January 2014
ADITYA BIRLA MINERALS LIMITED MACQUARIE SECURITIES (AUSTRALIA) LIMITED Ben Crowley
+61 8 9224 0839
ben.crowley@macquarie.com
17 January 2014
INDOPHIL RESOURCES NL MACQUARIE SECURITIES (AUSTRALIA) LIMITED Ben Crowley
+61 8 9224 0839
ben.crowley@macquarie.com
17 January 2014
ASPEN GROUP CIMB SECURITIES (AUSTRALIA) LIMITED Tim Plumbe
+61 2 9694 6086
tim.plumbe@cimb.com
17 January 2014
CUDECO LIMITED MACQUARIE SECURITIES (AUSTRALIA) LIMITED Ben Crowley
+61 8 9224 0839
ben.crowley@macquarie.com
17 January 2014
G8 EDUCATION LIMITED CIMB SECURITIES (AUSTRALIA) LIMITED Julian Guido
+61 2 9694 6085
julian.guido@cimb.com
18 January 2014
OM HOLDINGS LIMITED BBY LIMITED Mike Harrowell
+61 2 9226 0043
mrh@bby.com.au
20 January 2014
INGENIA COMMUNITIES GROUP BBY LIMITED Anthony Vogel
+61 2 9226 0005
adv@bby.com.au
20 January 2014
UNILIFE CORPORATION BBY LIMITED Dennis Hulme
+61 2 9226 0083
djh@bby.com.au
21 January 2014
CLEARVIEW WEALTH LIMITED     WILSON HTM SERVICES PTY LIMITED Stuart Oldfield
+61 3 9640 3818
stewart.oldfield@wilsonhtm.com.au
22 January 2014
METALS X LIMITED     ORD MINNETT LIMITED David Brennan, CFA
+61 8 8216 6758
dbrennan@ords.com.au
22 January 2014
SFG AUSTRALIA LIMITED SHAW STOCKBROKING LIMITED Martin Crabb
+61 2 9238 1352
mcrabb@shawstock.com.au
24 January 2014
COLORPAK LIMITED WILSON HTM SERVICES PTY LIMITED Daniel Wan
+61 2 8247 6694
daniel.wan@wilsonhtm.com.au
24 January 2014
MEDICAL DEVELOPMENTS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED BBY LIMITED Dennis Hulme
+61 2 9226 0083
djh@bby.com.au
24 January 2014
COVENTRY GROUP LIMITED TAYLOR COLLISON LIMITED Christopher Eddington
+61 8 8217 3900
ceddington@taylorcollison.com.au
29 January 2014
EQUITY TRUSTEES LIMITED WILSON HTM SERVICES PTY LIMITED Stuart Oldfield
+61 3 9640 3818
stewart.oldfield@wilsonhtm.com.au
31 January 2014
CENTURIA CAPITAL LIMITED SHAW STOCKBROKING LIMITED Martin Crabb
+61 2 9238 1352
mcrabb@shawstock.com.au
31 January 2014
MCALEESE LIMITED J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES AUSTRALIA LIMITED Carolyn Holmes
+61 2 9003 8610
carolyn.j.holmes@jpmorgan.com
1 February 2014
VITA GROUP LIMITED BAILLIEU HOLST LTD Josh Kannourakis
+613 9602 9265
jkannourakis@baillieu.com.au
14 March 2014    
ESERVGLOBAL LIMITED PATERSONS SECURITIES LIMITED Ben Kakoschke
+61 3 9242 4181
bkakoschke@psl.com.au
17 March 2014
BROOKFIELD PRIME PROPERTY FUND MORGANS FINANCIAL LIMITED Fiona Buchanan
+61 7 3334 4879
fiona.buchanan@morgans.com
24 March 2014
ALTIUM LIMITED CCZ STATTON EQUITIES PTY LTD Raju Ahmed
+61 2 9238 8237
rahmed@ccz.com.au  
25 March 2014