Skip to content

Find a service provider

ASX licenses market information and software to a wide range of third-party information vendors, software vendors and service providers. The following information will help you find one that suits your needs.

Front Office

Futures Options Spreads Market
depth
At best RFQ Custom
market
CQG Australia
Leighton Andrew
Managing Director Asia Pacific & Japan
Sydney +61 2 9235 2009
leighton@cqg.com
www.cqg.com
Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No No
FFastFill Australia
Ian Le Noury
Sydney +612 9227 9415
Mob +61 (0)417 061 945
Ian.lenoury@ffastfill.com
www.ffastfill.com
Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Fidessa Australia
James Hardcastle
Head of Sales - Australia
Sydney +612 8252 6620
james.hardcastle@fidessa.com.au
www.fidessa.com
Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No No
SunGard Financial Systems

Valdi, Front Arena

Australia
Level 12, 55 Clarence street Sydney
Melbourne +613 9982 5500
getinfo@sungard.com            
Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Interactive Brokers Australia
Neil Swanson
Sydney +612 8093 7301
nswanson@interactivebrokers.com
www.interactivebrokers.com
Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes No
ION Trading UK
30 St Mary Axe, London, EC3A 8EP
sales@iontrading.com
London +44 20 7398 0200
www.iontrading.com
Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No
IRESS Market Technology Australia
Adam Rudy
Sydney +613 9018 5800
arudy@iress.com.au
enquiries@iress.com.au
www.iress.com.au
Yes Yes Yes Yes No No No
MetaQuotes Software Corp. Australia
Asia Sales
Sydney +612 8094 1966
sales@metaquotes.net.au
Singapore +65 6532 2567
Cyprus +357 2503 0474
www.metaquotes.net
Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
NYFIX Overseas Australia
Paul Glaister
pglaister@nyfix.co.uk
London +44 20 7256 5559
Chicago +1 312 588 1031
New York +1 212 809 3542
www.nyfix.com
Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes Yes
NYSE Technologies Singapore
Ramesh Arumugam
Tel: +65 6501 4100
Sales-Asia-Technologies@nyx.com
8 Shenton Way
#25-02
Singapore 068811
NYSE Technologies website
Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No No
Object Trading info@objecttrading.com
sales@objecttrading.com
Sydney +612 9450 2999
London 0800 028 4121
Chicago 1866 215 2022
www.objecttrading.com
Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
ORC Software Australia
Greg Chambers
Sydney +612 9240 2405
greg@orcsoftware.com
London +44 20 7942 0950
New York +1 646 428 3080
www.orcsoftware.com
Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Patsystems

Asia: +65 6216 0459
Americas: +1 312 922 7600
EMEA: +44 (0)20 7423 6700
Inquiries@patsystems.com
www.patsystems.com

Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No
Prime Trade Australia
Graeme Anderson
Sydney +612 9394 4647
graeme.anderson@csfb.com
London +44 20 7888 4859
New York +1 212 325 3887
www.csfb.com/primetrade/
Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes Yes
RTS Realtime Systems Australia
Asia Sales
Sydney +612 8259 3900
sales.asia@rtsgroup.net
London +44 20 7861 0700
Chicago +1 312 630 9006
www.rtsgroup.net
Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
True Parter China

China
Chengdu
MA@truepartner.cn
+86 28 6555 2826

Yes Yes No No No No No
Trading Technologies International Australia
Jonathan Ferreira
Sydney +612 8022 1706
jonathan.ferreira@tradingtechnologies.com
Michael Peters
Sydney +612 8022 1728
michael.peters@tradingtechnologies.com
Chicago +1 312 476 1000
London +44 20 7929 6161
www.tradingtechnologies.com
Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
ULLINK Asia Pacific

Australia
Level 33, Australia Sq, Sydney
Jerry Johnston
Tel: +61 2 9258 1841
jerry.johnston@ullink.com
www.ullink.com

Yes Yes Yes No Yes No No

Middle and Back Office

Broadridge

Australia
Level 13, 50 Margaret Street
Fraser Moodie
Sydney +612 9034 1710
Fraser.moodie@broadridge.com
www.broadridge.com

Exchange Technology Australia
Level 8, 17 Castlereagh Street
Sydney +612 9227 9400
info@exchangetechnology.com.au
www.exchangetechnology.com.au
FFastFill Australia
Ian Le Noury
Sydney +612 9227 9415
Mob +61 (0)417 061 945
Ian.lenoury@ffastfill.com
www.ffastfill.com
GBST Holdings Limited

Australia
Level 24, 259 George Street
Sydney +612 9253 6555
helpdesk@gbst.com
www.gbst.com

SunGard Financial Systems

Stream Clearvision, Ubix, GMI

Australia
Level 12, 55 Clarence Street Sydney
Sydney +613 9982 5500
getinfo@sungard.com

Rolfe & Nolan Australia
Level 3, 333 George Street
Sydney +612 9279 4646
www.rolfeandnolan.com

SunGard Brokerage & Clearance


GMI

Australia
Level 12, 9 Hunter Street
Sydney +612 8224 0000
www.sungard.com

GlobalRisk Corporation


United States
401 South LaSalle #301
Chicago +1 312 588 1300
cpw@globalrisk.com
www.globalrisk.com

Nomura Research Institute

Tokyo
Marunouchi Kitaguchi Building, 1-6-5
Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku,
Japan +81(0) 3 5533 2089
Mob (India) +91 869 737 1589
nri-fit@nri.co.jp
www.fis.nri.co.jp/en/