

ASX / MEDIA ANNOUNCEMENT

4 January 2019

ABN: 72 002 261 565

ASX CODE: TNR

Board of Directors

Mr Richard Mehan Won-Executive Chairman

Mr Paul Summers
Non-Executive Director

Mr Mark Borman Executive Director

Mr Matthew Foy Company Secretary



104 Colin Street West Perth WA 6005

T: +61 8 9420 8208 F: +61 8 9322 4130

E: info@torianresources.com.au W: www. torianresources.com.au

PO Box 1763 West Perth WA 6872

Director Resignation

Torian Resources Limited (**Torian**) advises that Mr Matthew Sullivan has tendered his resignation as Director of the Company effective today.

The Directors would like to take this opportunity to thank Matthew for his significant contribution over his tenure.

For further information, please contact:

Matthew Foy

Company Secretary

info@torianresources.com.au