

Market Announcement

3 February 2020

Removal from Official List

ASX's policy is that it is appropriate to automatically remove from the official list any entity whose securities have been suspended from trading for an unacceptably long period.

ASX's policy is explained in section 3.4 of ASX Listing Rules Guidance Note 33 <u>Removal of Entities from the ASX</u> <u>Official List</u>.

In accordance with this policy, the following entities have been removed from the official list by ASX under listing rule 17.12 with effect from the commencement of trading on 3 February 2020.

ATC Alloys Ltd	ATA
A.C.N. 059 457 279 Limited (formerly migme Limited)	MIG
Anaeco Limited	ANQ
Bisan Limited	BSN
BKM Management Limited	вкм
Byte Power Group Limited	BPG
Crowdspark Limited	CSK
Cudeco Limited	CDU
Ephraim Resources Limited	EPA
Grandbridge Limited	GBA
Haranga Resources Limited	HAR
Henry Morgan Limited	HML
iBosses Corporation Limited	IB8
Lantern Hotel Group Limited	LTN
Murchison Holdings Limited	МСН
Northern Mining Limited	NMI
Onterran Limited	OTR
Quest Investments Limited	QST
Shenhua International Limited	SHU
Shine Metals Limited	SHI
Star Group Limited	STL
Success Global Media Limited	SGU
Sumatra Copper and Gold PLC	SUM





Target Energy Limited TEX
Tiger Resources Limited TGS
Tillegrah Limited TIH
WPG Resources Limited WPG
Zeta Petroleum PLC ZTA

Issued by

David Barnett

General Manager, Listings Compliance

3 February 2020 Market Announcement 2/2